Songs and Praise
   

 
 
 

Contact Us : Other Groups In The UK

Aberdeen

Garthdee Church Hall

27 Ramsay Gardens

Aberdeen.

AB10 7AE.

 

   
Tel No: 07772 383 001
Email: aberdeen@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Schedule: Sunday Meeting: 1:30pm Wednesday Bible Study: 7.30pm Friday Prayer meeting: 8.00pm
 

Birmingham

The Apostolic Faith Mission
Monk Road
Ward End
Birmingham B8 2TS

   
Tel No: 01213283032
Email: birmingham@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Pastor: Rev. Mark Mfandarahwa
Pastor Email: mark@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Mobile: 07724057403
Schedule: Sunday Meetings: Sunday School starts at 10.00am Devotional Service : 11.15am Evangelistic Service: 5.00pm Mid Week meetings: Wednesday 6.00pm Bible study @ Birmingham Friday 6.00pm Prayer
 

Bristol/Cardiff

St. Chads
172 Rodway Road
Patchway
Bristol BS34 5ED

   
Mobile: 07868706429
Schedule: Sunday Meeting : Service starts 10.30am
 

Manchester

The Apostolic Faith Mission
92-98 Wheler Street
Higher Opeshaw
Manchester M11 1DU

   
Tel No: 01613702201
  07505519257
Email: manchester@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Pastor: Bro. Toyin Emitola
Pastor Email: emitola@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Schedule: 10:00am - Sunday School 11:15am - Devotional Service 2:30pm - Youth Activities 5:00pm - Revival and Evangelistic Service MidWeek meetings: Bible Study @ 7.30pm on Wednesday Prayer Meeting @ 8.00pm on Friday
 

Bexley

The Apostolic Faith Mission
13 Penhill Road
Bexley
DA5 3EP

   
Tel No: 02083033389
Email: bexley@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Website: www.apostolicfaith.org.uk
Pastor: Rev. Isaac ADIGUN
Pastor Email: isaac@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Mobile: 07956822363
Schedule: Sunday Services: Sunday School 9.30am Devotional Service 11.00am Revival and Evangelistic Service 5.00pm Mid Week meetings: Bible Study @ 7.30pm on Wednesday Prayer meeting @8.00pm on Friday
 

Beckenham Bible Study Centre

42, Hackington Crescent

Beckenham

Kent

BR3 1RZ

   
Email: olaodudu@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Mobile: 07894919750
Schedule: Wednesday Bible Study. 7:30pm
 

Sussex

71 London Road
Bexhill On Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3JY
   
Email: sussex@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Mobile: 07940540578
Schedule: Sunday Meetings: Sunday School - 10.00 Devotional Service -10.45 Tuesday bible study- 18:30
 

Hackney Bible Study Centre

Webb Estate Comunity Hall
Clapton Common
London E5
   
Email: isaacsodipe@gmail.com
Mobile: 07903155611
Schedule: Wednesday Bible Study. 7:30pm
 

Chingford Bible Study Centre

4 Maple Avenue
Chingford
London
E4 8RR
   
Tel No: 07765158281
Pastor: Rev. Ikpaisong Ukpe
Schedule: Wednesday Bible Study. 7:30pm
 

Coventry

Stokeheath Community Centre
14, Burroughs Close
Libert Park
Stoke Heath
Coventry CV2 3QH
   
Tel No: 07519743549 / 07753352385
Email: coventry@apostolicfaith.org.uk
Schedule: Sunday Service 9:30am
 

Leicester

Barley Croft Primary School & Community Centre
Leicester LE4 0UT for Sunday Service.
Little Cubs, 2 Kirby Road
Leicester LE3 6BA
   
Email: snyakuhwa@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07846896909
Schedule: Sunday Service: 10:30am at Barley Croft Wednesday Bible Study: :00pm at Kirby Road
 

Other Churches

WECA (Nigeria Lagos)
Portland, Oregon

Related Links

Headquarter (London)
Other European Groups
Bible Study Centre
 
 
 
   
News
No News Available.
 
Events
View our upcoming events below or view our entire Calendar of events here.
23
Mar
23/03/2019
WOMEN’S CONFERENCE
 
31
Mar
31/03/2019
MOTHERING SUNDAY
 
06
Apr
06/04/2019
Ministers' Wives Conference
 
View More »


 
Home | About Us | Resources | News & Events | Privacy | Contact Us | Access Webmail
Copyright © Apostolic Faith Church - All rights reserved.